TrueKatana
Auf Lager  |  Versende es noch heute  |  Bis zu 20% Rabatt

Kundenbewertungen

Diese verifizierten Bewertungen stammen alle von Personen, die tatsächlich auf unseren globalen Websites gekauft haben.
5454 Bewertungen
Shutem Christian Massachusetts, United States
Jul 04, 2022 23:17

Good quality at a good price. Will be buying another

Andrew Indiana, United States
Jul 04, 2022 12:19

Nice

Shervin Zahem Virginia, United States
Jul 04, 2022 09:45

Very good quality, very sturdy no shaking. Extremely sharp, one small issue is the wood particles from inside the scabbard when you draw the sword but it's not too noticeable. Overall amazing product for such a great price!

Gabriel Zamudio New Mexico, United States
Jul 04, 2022 09:43

Incredible weapon and piece of art

Andy Wisconsin, United States
Jul 03, 2022 20:21

Manga style next the purple animed one 😈

Edward R Cover Florida, United States
Jul 03, 2022 18:01

fast shipping,good item

Michael Stox North Carolina, United States
Jul 03, 2022 14:32

For the price , you couldn’t ask for anything better!!

Eric Zamora Illinois, United States
Jul 03, 2022 14:04

Cool slick katana

Jikai Harris Louisiana, United States
Jul 03, 2022 10:55

This thing looks so clean. The quality if the sword is amazing!

Alijah Hammond Missouri, United States
Jul 03, 2022 09:53

It is pretty good quality. And it looks amazing on display.

Oscar Guardado Colorado, United States
Jul 02, 2022 16:10

Great prices.

Charles Stewart Texas, United States
Jul 02, 2022 15:26

Definitely won't be the last purchase. Thoroughly satisfied.

James Kucharski New Jersey, United States
Jul 02, 2022 07:36

The website was super easy to order from. The explanations of what we’re purchasing was accurate. And the prices are reasonable. My only issue with this entire transaction was lack of communication. I never received any confirmation about the purchase. No tracking numbers, no order numbers. I had to send 4 emails to different people before I did finally get a confirmation back. And then 2 days later I received my sword. And MAN!!!! It’s awesome. Exactly what I was looking for. It’s damn sharp and well constructed. It’s such a cool conversation piece but I’m also excited to try it out on some items.

Bernice Mccomack Georgia, United States
Jul 01, 2022 23:54

Absolutely beautiful!

Jayden Mills Alabama, United States
Jul 01, 2022 22:20

i absolutely love it it could have been a little sharper tho website definitely made it seem like it was going to be like a razor blade

Luke Milliken Virginia, United States
Jun 30, 2022 16:27

I do wish the blade was more anime accurate but overall it’s extremely good

Greg Vibbert North Carolina, United States
Jun 30, 2022 14:19

Impressive fit and finish. Blade is very sharp. I have yet to cut bamboo mats but from it's edge I don't forsee any problems. Great sword for the price

Shanti Mcmullen Alabama, United States
Jun 30, 2022 13:09

I love it! It came on time and even early. I look forward to buying more from y’all.

Cameron Whaley Missouri, United States
Jun 30, 2022 11:44

Came fast and looked great

Tyshon South Carolina, United States
Jun 30, 2022 09:05

I love it thanks 👍

Glorimar New Jersey, United States
Jun 30, 2022 05:06

The sword is beautiful and exactly as you see it in the picture. I am 100% happy with the product and can’t believe how amazing and beautiful it is in person.

James Halsted New Jersey, United States
Jun 29, 2022 16:53

My third going on fourth purchase from this company equality is impeccable will by more love my swords have about 20👍👍

Paul Steszewski Florida, United States
Jun 29, 2022 16:47

The sword arrived today and it is better than I expected. It is a beautiful Tai Chi Sword that members of my Tai Chi group are going to present to our instructor as a token of appreciation, who recently lost his own sword. It is worthy of the presentation and I have no doubt it will be greatly appreciated.

Breanna Bare North Carolina, United States
Jun 29, 2022 15:01

Arrived in great time, awesome quality sword. Nicely wrapped tsuka and high quality saya. Couldn’t be happier!

Jason Cousins California, United States
Jun 29, 2022 14:57

I purchased this sword for my wife and she absolutely loves it.
Now she wants us to take swordsmanship classes. 🤦🏼‍♂️

Christopher Whitener California, United States
Jun 29, 2022 13:26

Great gift for the grandfather as his first katana. The quality of this item competes with katanas that are several thousands of $.

Ethan Warren Indiana, United States
Jun 29, 2022 08:27

Really good quality

Andrew Sheehan Washington, United States
Jun 28, 2022 19:02

This is the real deal, that is no wall hanger that’s a katana alright.

Collin Goetowski California, United States
Jun 28, 2022 15:48

Some scuffing on the blade and guard but otherwise a wonderful purchase.

Kevin Shah California, United States
Jun 28, 2022 14:16

Love my sword! I truly wish it was sharper, I thought battle ready meant it was. Will be getting another someday when I save up! The quality is outstanding.